My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi Im Kitaira
Online: 1984 days ago   Updated: 1985 days ago   Joined: 1986 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: lake county Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You wHill need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members Hi I am a 5ft 4inch women with long blond hair,blue eyes,I am 55 years old ,but I am in amazing shape for my age. I exorcise 3 times a week at Ballys to keep in shape.And I hike when ever the weather permits.I love being in the woods with nature.It is one of my favorite places in the world to be.I am an artist,who paints in acrylics,my style is abstract design.I work full time but my art is my passion.I sell my work and am always working on my next painting.Besides loving the great outdoors.I like to go to wine festivals,museums ,art fairs,the beach,concerts,flea markets,and all kinds of other outdoor activities.Or I can be just happy watching a movie with someone special,or snuggling on the porch.But I love rock music,all kinds of rock music.I do not like rap,or country.I love to go out to live concerts.I am a very exciting person,a positive thinker who loves life,and its adventures.I also am an animal lover who has 4 cats.I am not your typical 55 year old women.I don't smoke ,never have,drink socially ,and don't use drugs.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other member I am looking for someone who is passionate about life,who has a great sense of humor.And will do things to make me smile.He must be kind and courteous ,and respectful of women.He must like animals,and being outdoors hiking though the parks.I need someone who loves rock music and isn't afraid to go out and experience music live,and have a great time.Someone who likes to dance,and be a free spirit.I am like a grown up hippie who still believes all that peace and love stuff.I need someone wears a smile on their face like I do .And wants to make people happy.No scourges allowed please.I want someone who will be great with me,who sees the world as I do ,a place of amazing wonders to be explored.And go to art shows,concerts,have a great time with at wine festivals,or just taking a stroll along the beach to watch the sunset.And many others things to many to mention.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date