My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am looking for true love and my soul mate.
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1616 days ago   Joined: 1616 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Spring Lake North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 41 year old woman. I was born and raised right here in Spring Lake, NC. I have two boys, they are 22 and 17. I also have a 14 month old grandson. And there is another grandbaby on the way in Sept. So I stay pretty busy with them. My family is my life, so I hope anyone who would be interested in dating me would accept that.

I love to cook. I love to watch TV, I love sit coms, some reality tv, some drama, and I love old reruns. I love music of all kinds.From Bon Jovi, to Ludacris, to Big Band, to Jason Aldean and Sugarland, and more. I love romance, comedy, and horror movies. I love to go to parks, I love to go to the beach. I love thrift shops and yard sales. I like watching some sports. I like the NY Giants, Atlanta Braves, and Tony Stewart, not really into Basketball.
I like to read romance books. I like to write poems. I have pets. Cats and Dogs. I love chocolate.

I am a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman). And I am happy with me. I may possibly be getting weight loss surgery because of my health issues. I do have some health issues. But they are pretty well controlled. I do suffer from Fibromyalgia.

I am outgoing, funnny, I love to make jokes and tease, I am spunky (according to my 17 year old). I am friendly. I love to cut up and be a goof ball from time to time. I love with all my heart, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am tender hearted, but strong. I am caring, bold, loud and bubbly. And I am fun loving.

I am 5'9. I have big brown eyes, long legs, and full lips. I have my ears pierced, and I have 12 tattoos, and I want more.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who wants to be with me, and who is willing to accept my family, and if things work out, be a family man. Someone who is real, honest, doesn't cheat, doesn't lie, and who is funloving and has a great sense of humor. My dream man has to make me laugh! I want someone who has lots of stuff in common with me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date