Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jynx21
Lookin' for a friend
Online: 2903 days ago   Updated: 2912 days ago   Joined: 2912 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Watford City North Dakota United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a very stubborn person, I like who I am and more importantly, so do my friends and family. I enjoy reading writing listening to music hanging out with friends and I absolutely love camping I'm not talking about the RVing shit, I'm talking under the stars with a sleeping bag kind of camping...

My life revolves around my family and friends, I am currently going to school for my certification in Administrative Assistant with Legal Emphasis...

I walk around Wal-mart with my friends at 2 in the morning just because there's nothing else to do...

I'm a tomboy, I get dressed up occasionally, but don't wear make-up all that often... I get down and dirty with the boys whether it be wrestling, football, snowball fights, or anything else of that nature!

I also like to work out, I hurt my ribs a few months ago so I haven't been able to for a while, but I'm getting back into the work out side of things, I don't like to work out alone, so I'm looking for a work out buddy, as well as someone who I can get to know and have fun with!

If you would like to know more about me just ask!!! I don't bite... Hard ;)

I'm not the bar hopping kind of girl, I did my partying when I was 18 and I got tired of it real fast, so please be serious about getting to know each other rather than just wanting to party the whole night away... Please be smart and caring, as well as sweet and charming... I'm looking for a guy who will be himself not something he thinks I want him to be...

I'm also into my heritage, I like to research it... I'm Irish, Scottish, Norwegian, Dutch, and English... I love researching random things, and I enjoy writing about different things when I can...

I'm currently working on my book right now...

I am into the paranormal, I love anything that has to do with horror... Most of my friends and family think I'm nuts, because what most people are afraid of, I look straight in the face and laugh at... I love four-wheeling, but don't get to do it that much, I usually go with my uncle when I'm up in North Dakota, I'm not a big fan of guns, but there's a story behind that one!

I've moved around my whole life, I was born in Pheonix, AZ, and moved to Williston, ND, two weeks later, I've lived in OK, TX, CO, and of course ND... I was raised mainly between CO and ND my whole life, I have family in both states. I would much rather live here due to circumstances that were beyond my control up in ND.

I'm not the normal type of girl, I'm not high maintenance, I'm very independant, and can do things for myself, although I do enjoy courtiness from men (opening doors... etc...) but I don't expect it... and I surely don't demand it...

I can think and do for myself, I don't need someone to "babysit" me, I am a grown woman, and I am capaple of holding a conversation in adult terms, not some baby gibberish that you would use on an infant...

I'm accident prone, and hurt myself often without realizing what I'm doing until it's too late... I tend to laugh when I'm hurting instead of crying...

I am sweet, caring, and intelligent

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can be my friend first. Someone who doesn't just want sex... I need someone who is real about a relationship not someone who just wants to have sex and go on...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms