My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Life is beautiful
Online: 1498 days ago   Updated: 1584 days ago   Joined: 2071 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chester South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hmm I never was any good at these things. Well for starters, I just got out of a somewhat serious relationship. Sometimes things fall apart to make room for something better though right? We shall see. Anyways, I'm not sure what I'm looking for just yet. Friends, definitely and if something more than that happens then awesome :D I work and live at a motorsports park just outside of Chester, SC and for the most part its a fun job. I used to ride atvs a lot but don't have an atv to ride anymore, but I'm considering getting a dirt bike to try out. I'll be honest and say that I probably spend way too much time playing video games but a lot of guys do I think lol. Lately its been Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 but I'm pretty good at World of Warcraft too. If you're wondering, I personally think its more important spending time with my significant other than playing these games though xD I'm not much of a partier and enjoy staying in versus going out to the club or bar or something. Another thing, I'm not after sex, I know a lot of guys are but thats not my style. I enjoy a meaningful relationship a whole lot more. I am a Christian, but I don't go to church no where near as often as I know I should but somehow I feel God is ok with that, for the most part.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members .

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date