My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Young, fun, and ready for the next chapter.
Online: 1589 days ago   Updated: 1589 days ago   Joined: 1589 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Plainfield Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well im a young guy that has been extremely passionate about his career. Have worked for some terrific retail companys as well as now being in the food industry...I'm sure your wondering why im saying this, but its because im now ready to concentrate on finding my soulmate. I love to go out and have fun. Whether its drinking and dancing with friends or taking a long bike ride on a nice day, I love to enjoy each day to the fullest. Ive completed some college, plan to go back, my career just became too much to handle both at the same time. I'm a huge music fan, love just about everything other than rock or metal. (Sorry) Rhythm and Blues is definitely my favorite genre though. I am a risk taker, and some what of a thrill seeker as well. I get along great with my family, still live at home but hope to move out by the end of the summer.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl thats down to earth, likes to have fun, and can do the whole jeans n tshirt thing one day and be dressed to the nines the next. I love to cook so I hope you enjoy food and helping in the kitchen. Not much a fan of doing the movie date night thing would rather go for a bike ride or go out to a great restaurant and try new things. I just want to have fun.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date