Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Justifymyluv
College Educated Man Trying to Slow Down
Online: 2563 days ago   Updated: 2563 days ago   Joined: 2563 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Long Beach California United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

A little about me.

I always hate doing these things. I am basically just an average guy I would say. I enjoy watching and playing basketball and am a fan of both Lakers and Clippers. I always love going to a game when I can. I work in the Gaming Industry (Activision to be exact), and want to eventually become a designer in the industry. With that said, gaming is NOT a hobby of mine. I do enough of it at work so when I get home I can do more interesting things but put a good movie on and I'm glued. I live in Long Beach, CA and have been here all my life. I have always been a LA guy and enjoy going out in the city whenever I can.

I am a very fit guy and I go to the gym just about every other day and if I'm not at the gym I am running down by the beach.

I graduated from college in 2010 with a Bachelors in Entertainment Business from Full Sail.

Even though I have always been a LA guy, I am a big fan of ALL music. Not really sure what else to say right now, but hit me up if you want to chat and know more.

P.S. I have a really good job and I make a good amount of money but that does not make me a "sugar daddy." Don't get me wrong I will spoil you rotten but I don't want someone with low to no ambitions.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for... normal. Simple enough, you would think. I hate fake people, be real it isn't hard. Tell me straight up what you think or what you want to say and things will work out a lot better.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms