My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For My Soul Mate
Online: 1871 days ago   Updated: 1872 days ago   Joined: 1872 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 69   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arvada Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm a man who is confident, hardworking, loving and looking for a fine woman to share his life with.
I'm open minded and interested in new things and new ways of looking at the world. I'm a very honest person and I hate playing games. Am open Minded. I enjoy a lot of activities. I enjoy time at home as well. I like to cook, especially for my love one. Relaxing at home cooking, watching a good movie and enjoying good wine with someone special is sometimes the best remedy for a busy week. I think it’s not too hard for me to describe exactly what I'm looking for in a woman because there are so many that woman find attractive it’s all depends on our nature. As for me I want my match to be attractive (to me), someone who takes care of himself and stays in decent shape. She needs to be smart, fun, open minded and non-judgmental. And smart doesn't mean lots of college degrees; I think common sense is important. She should like some of the activities I like and be open to trying some of the ones she hasn't done. And, she should be willing to introduce me to the activities she likes. And it's okay for us to like different things. A relationship isn't about having to do everything together. I hope you can just be my dream.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am an independent, hardworking man with a lot of energy, life and wit. I am very social and enjoy meeting new and interesting people, but then there are also the times when I would like to stay home, sit by the fire (or beach) have a glass of wine and talk about my day. I love to cook, garden and maintain a comfortable home. I enjoy traveling I am searching for a woman who is confident, enjoys life and wants to spend time with the love of his life. I am looking for a best friend and partner, someone to cook with, talk to, workout with and plan our future together.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date