Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JustQute
Midwest to Southern Cal
Online: 1809 days ago   Updated: 1809 days ago   Joined: 1809 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Oceanside California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I've been in the San Diego area for over 20 years, but still hold on to my mid-west values.

I can't say that I have a list of what I like...but I do know that I'd prefer to date someone that is not like me...balance and learning from one another is a good thing...as common interests only go so far.

I enjoy weekend getaways and other travel. My favorite spots are Catalina Island, Las Vegas, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo, Hawaii, and of course home (Michigan). Of course all of those spots are not just for the weekend. I enjoy listening to smooth jazz as well as attending jazz concerts/events. Love football (go Chargers), and basketball (go Pistons).


What I'm Looking For

The man I'm hoping to meet has a laid back attitude but is active and athletic enough to keep up and maybe even give me a run for my money. That kind of balance along with the positive energy that he surrounds himself with will supply us with endless laughs, adventures, and opportunities to broaden our horizons. Our personalities will compliment each other in a way that makes every pothole a little smoother and every black diamond a little sweeter. If this sounds like you, then send me a note.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms