Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JuneBaby2009
Time to Enjoy Life
Online: 2133 days ago   Updated: 2144 days ago   Joined: 2144 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Salem Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like to get out and experience life. Try new things or attend local events and festivals. I also enjoy relaxing at home with a movie or with friends. I have two grown children and my daughter lives with me right now. I'm pretty easy going and down to earth... Non materialistic and like to keep my surroundings without lots of 'stuff'. I currently reside in Salem, but plan to relocate towards the Racine area in the near future.

I try to exercise three times a week, and I'm certainly not gym crazy nor would I type myself as athletic or toned. Let's just say I have womenly imperfections of which I'm coming to embrace. I also eat fairly healthy for the most part, but do enjoy pizza, ice cream and cold beer. I'd like it if you were sort of similar... :)

I said I smoke occasionally... I'm planning to quit soon and always try to be considerate of those around me.

We can talk about other interests and things as we get to know each other.

What I'm Looking For

I like my guy to be fun and down to earth but yet a little refined. What exactly does that mean? We'll figure that out. I would consider myself a 'young 46' and am drawn to the same. I don't care if you're grey or bald... just do it well!


Of course I'd like to be in a relationship eventually, but I'm just dating for now!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms