Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Julieee
Want to share some smiles and laughs?
Online: 2370 days ago   Updated: 2370 days ago   Joined: 2370 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Hartford Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey, what's up? :] My name's Julie. I'll be 19 in January. I'm definitely one-of-a-kind. You won't find anyone with my spirit, personality, or sense of a humor in your lifetime, and I guarantee that. I leave my house without make up on almost everyday, and I'm constantly wearing jeans. I'm really easy going and down to earth. I'm not afraid to be who I am, say how I feel, and keep it real. I act like I'm one of the guys. When I'm not kicking it with them, I'm out with my girls, partying, or just hitting up the town. I'd describe myself as compassionate, affectionate, caring, loyal, witty, honest, kind, etc. I'm one of the biggest dorks you'll ever meet, but I'll probably have you cracking up for hours. I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason, and I live my life to the fullest, with no regrets. I have a huge heart, and a great head on my shoulders. If you take the time to actually get to know me, I'm positive you'd like me.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to find someone that doesn't expect sex shortly after meeting me. I'd like to think that there's someone out there who is genuinely interested in spending time with me, and getting to know me for who I truly am and what I represent. I'd love to find a man with a "tough guy" exterior, and a teddy interior. Having a soft spot and allowing yourself to be sensitive every so often is really attractive. All I want is someone that can keep it real with me. Making me smile and laugh is definitely a must
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1093ms