Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Judith88
is the bestest.
Online: 2011 days ago   Updated: 2018 days ago   Joined: 2018 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Fort Smith Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

1. I like to go to the movies and just out... I also love road trips, to just go visit new places... although I do not have have a lot of time for any of my hobbies.
2. I am going to school right now to become an elementary teacher and I am about half way done. Relationship wise I would like to find someone to be a family with.
3. I am a very independent woman with all of my own things and money. I have raised my son by myself so far and since I go to school I have little free time to go out although I do love to go out. I am funny and love to laugh. I am unique in the fact that I am very blunt so if you dont want to know the answer then you should not ask me.
4. I have a wide range of music that I like to listen to but mainly it is blink 182, MCS, the Deadweathers, Fall out Boy, Lil Wayne, 3oh3.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an educated and independent man who wants an educated and independent woman. I do not want to or need to support someone else. Thank you.



Since I am a very independent and self confident... if you want to message me please have some substance to it... dont just says "your pretty/hot". I have a mirror, I know what I look like. I need something I can work with. Thank you for your cooperation.

**** New rule - NO CAR = NO DICE. <3****

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2968ms