Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Joshua4015
Serious Inquiries Only
Online: 2346 days ago   Updated: 2346 days ago   Joined: 2346 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: West Virginia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

First of all I stay TRU which stands for keepin it real. I'm from Huntington,WV. I'm 28(going on like 50).195lbs 6' tall. I try to be a good person. I'm very sentimental and I tend to think way to much. I went to Vinson High school. I've only been in two major relationships in my entire life. I have two boys Wesley and Micheal. I write and draw allot. I've never cheated on anyone and I don't lie about anything. I tend to speak my mind and stand up for what I believe in. Words mean allot (so be careful what you say) and people mean everything to me.
What I'm Looking For

I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who is compassionate affectionate, loving, caring,likes kid's,isn't into the night life,and knows what love is. I know i'm not perfect, but there has to be some kind of physical attraction, but I do not want to base a relationship solely on that. I'd like to get to know someone and they'll have to be a little spontaneous at times cause I tend to be. I don't believe in mistreating a women in any way and I like to do for her, but not so much that it takes away her independence.I enjoy all the little thing in life and material possession is never number one, people are. Idk if I'll find her or if she even exists, but I'll keep searching til she's found. I love to get messages and i'll be friend's with just about anyone that's true.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms