Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Josepher25
Worship the Sun :)
Online: 2300 days ago   Updated: 2301 days ago   Joined: 2302 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: columbus Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi.. my names Ryan. I have too much energy. That does not mean i always need to be doing something.. although i usually am. I love hanging out with friends and chilling out for sure. I love music. When i was younger i was really into making music and playing in bands. Drummer;) ..rhythmic haha aahhh anyway,the past 5 years iv been really into planning wilderness trips and climbing mountains. i cant get enough of the outdoors. i just love playing outside. Wilderness conservation and guiding are things i hope to do more of in the future. since i was a kid skateboarding was always number 1. skate boarders are the coolest. yet another reason to be outside. I walk and ride bikes alot. parks are sweet too. Netflix is the shit! i have an adventurous spirit for sure. I like to talk and talk and love. I have to take care of things..like my cat, hes my buddy. Gardens are cool too. i guess you can find out the personal things and who i am when we talk but at least you no some things now..
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone to share my time with. Goodvibes are great. goofy is cute too. Im not picky...I would really like to meet a girl i havnt met yet i guess..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms