My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my companion
Online: 2121 days ago   Updated: 2121 days ago   Joined: 2121 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

"Living life like a puzzle with missing pieces laying broken and scattered on the floor; you never know what you're missing until you can almost see the big picture."
~JordanAWel 2010

I love anything that requires thinking, the human mind is one of the best puzzles in the world. In my free time I like to paint and draw whenever I have the inspiration. I'm kind of a geek in the sense of I like anime and manga and I'm a table-top gamer. I love classical piano, nothing I feel captures the soul in music better than the piano. I love to talk with people about their problems and try to find the best solution for them to resolve those problems.

I'm a very nice guy. I'm trying to get everything in order so I can go to college for something in the psychology field. I'm not into myself at all, in fact, when I'm in a relationship I'm all about making my partner happy. I may not be happy where I am in life, but I'm working on it; finding someone to be with is a big part of making me happy in life because for years I have been waiting for the chance to have a family of my own. I am not looking for a one night stand, to be honest I don't expect anything physical out of a relationship. Don't get me wrong, it's not that I'm not interested in being physical with like hugs and kisses etc, but everything else has a time and place in a relationship. I'm not a player, I don't like the idea of players; what is the point of trying to get with someone who shares the same tastes and interests you have just to, for lack of better phrase, hump'em and dump'em? Do this with every girl that comes into your life, you're going to be a lonely man. So I am someone that is really looking for something long term, something that will last.

The first thing people usually notice about me is I'm very proper and really nice; Chivalry is not dead, it's just rare to find anymore. I have a great personality and sense of humor.

I don't read too much other than manga. The Vampire Chronicles, Manga, Harry Potter series, Death Note Manga, boys be, Ai Yori Aoshi, Stephen King, Hikaru No Go, The Vampire Diaries, Bitter Virgin.

I love scary movies. My all time favorite movie is The Number 23. Others include Death Note, Death Note II: The Last Name, Death Note: L change the WorLd, Shinobi, Azumi, Scream Trilogy, The Crow, The Crow: City of Angels, The Crow: Salvation, Battle Royale, Battle Royale II: Requiem, A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors, A Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master, A Nightmare on Elm Street 5: The Dream Child, SWEENEY TODD, V for Vendetta, Some Chick Flicks

I like video games too. the dot.hack series, Legend of Dragoon, Resident Evil, Soul Calibur, Super Smash Bro. Brawl (Marth and Zelda ftw), Guilty Gear, The Legend of Zelda, Metroid to a degree, Tekken, Poke'mon (sad to say, it's actually competitive), Castlevania. There's more, but I just kind of know of them and haven't really played them.

Some music that I like is Gackt, Linkin Park, Michael Jackson, Goo Goo Dolls, Staind, Jack Off Jill, Eminem, Japanese Music

I like all kinds of foods, but I'm a pizza fiend. I love to cook when I have the chance to.

What I'm Looking For

When it comes to what I'm looking for in a girl, I don't have too many preferences to be honest. Someone who takes interest in some if not all of the things I like. I want to be able to connect with her on a personal and romantic level; she needs to end up being my best friend when it comes down to it.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date