Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Johnnylaw30
Looking for the wow factor
Online: 2100 days ago   Updated: 2100 days ago   Joined: 2100 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San jose California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey Ladies. I’m looking to have a good time this summer and I’m looking for someone to be right there beside me. I’m a laid back guy who likes to do fun stuff like concerts, movies, Dave and Busters etc.  I’m pretty much down for anything.  I’m not looking for a perfect girl, just someone who’s down to earth and ready to have a good time! Physically I prefer girls on the shorter side because I’m only 5’4 myself ( I know I’m short but it’s cool) I don’t really care what your physique is like. I like skinny girl to thick girls. I’m not really to particular about what you look like.. it’s really all about personality and being able to have a nice conversation and having a decent sense of humor. I work full time and would like you to work too. ( Times are tough I know, I’m just saying put the effort out there) I have full sleeves so your going to have to like tattoos.  I have a kid and I see her every other weekend. I don’t want anyone who smokes or does drugs, but being down to drink every now and then is cool.  So, basically, I’m a easy going guy just looking for that easy going girl to have a good time with and we’ll see where it goes from there. Shoot me and e-mail if you think you’d like to talk. Hope to talk to you soon.

 

 

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for white and Mexican girls in sanjose that woul like to go on dates like bowling to dinner to great America or Dave and buster and even the beach and dinner
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms