Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JohnnyD8586
Whats goin on!
Online: 2691 days ago   Updated: 2691 days ago   Joined: 2691 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: McPherson Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

OK>>> so it wouldnt let me fill in some things so here...

I"M straight..I have very short Brown Hair, Brown eyes. 5'10" Athletic build... I'd say decent to look at. I don't smoke, do drink occasionally, don't have kids but do want them.

I enjoy going out and having fun no matter what time it is, what the weather looks like or what's going on. I like having a good time and love being around a great girl who isn't TOO shy, somewhat outgoing, and loves to be out and about. I enjoy talking and going for walks but i also like to have fun whenever possible. I hate being cooped up inside. I enjoy being at the lake, sitting around a camp fire having fun with friends, and traveling. I love kids, especially my niece who is My pride and joy. I work hard for what i have, but have run into a few bumps in the road along the way. I would like to eventually settle down, but I've come to realize that is much easier said than done.

I'm tired of stuck up, superficial women!

I used to be in the service but have had thoughts about going back... i have a muscular build but it could use a little work lol. I mostly listen to country music but also listen to rock of all kinds. I'm a big country guy at heart but I'm originally from Denver. If you want to know anything at all, just ask. I'm very easy to talk to....

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Just looking for a nice girl who likes to have fun. Needs to have a sense of humor and be able to take a joke because i'm a bit of a smartass... so if you bruise easily... not sure if im ur guy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms