Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Johniec1own
hey what's up
Online: 1692 days ago   Updated: 1692 days ago   Joined: 1692 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jonesboro Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hey I'm Johnie. I love all kinds of music but I'm not the biggest fan of rap. I like alternative rock, lounge music, pop. I enjoy reading now and then. Books like master of chains, eragon, the harry potter books, and anything that catches my eye. I play xbox, games like halo, call of duty, and a lot of rpg games. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. We hang out , we drink sometimes, we never really know what were going to do.

I'm working at rentone right now, and I'm thinking about going to college, I really wanna create video games as a career because I can come up with a lot of good stories for games. on that note I also play dungeons and dragons with my friends I'm not a country guy I don't really do anything country I don't fish I don't hunt


I love anime, I like naruto, fairy tale, black lagoon, black blood brothers, full metal alchemist, full metal alchemist brotherhood, outlaw star, I don't think of them as kid shows. I love movies, I love all of the marvel movies I like 300 any celester stallone movie I love the expendables I'm really want to see the expendables 2 I love most of johnny depp's movies I love all the jim carrey movies I'm a big fan of comedy I like romantic movies I like action movies action adventure movies sci fi movies mostly just any movie

I have a little boy his name is johnie he will turn 3 soon he's a big part of my life he's a very smart kid.
If there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for that someone special but who isn't. I want to be able hang out and have fun with someone and still be close in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who will treat me right not cheat someone that wants to do something more than just sit around home I'm not really looking for a country girl I'm just not into guys doing country things I'm a city kind of guy and I like things around the city
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms