Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Joey25
Country boy
Online: 2709 days ago   Updated: 2712 days ago   Joined: 2715 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

To start, my name is Joe and though I'm not a native I have lived in Colorado most of my life. I consider myself very outgoing, I love sports both playing and watching. I love the outdoors, I'm your a typical guy, I hunt, fish, camp (with a tent for 3 days straight), change my brakes/oil, etc, etc. I have a really good sense of humor from what I'm told, and I have even considered doing stand-up comedy just to see, but I have yet to make the jump. I love all kinds of music, but my radio usually stays on KYGO, yeah I'm a country boy! Anything else that peaks your interest or if you have questions just send me a message.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I have done the online dating thing before and well it didn't go so hot so to make things easy for me I'll try and be specific in what I'm looking for;

1.) No cat people.
2.) No single moms.
3.) I want someone who is atheletic, in shape and has an idea about sports.
4.) You have to have a good sense of humor - seriously
5.) No games, if you're not ready for a relationship then keep looking.
6.) I need a girl who is responsible, has a career or going to school for it.
7.) I need a girl who can carry a conversation and is easy to get along with, I dont like to pull teeth just to keep you invovled in a dialogue.
8.) I'm looking for a woman, mature, educated, and I don't mind girlie girls, I just don't do 'prissy' - ask if you have questions on that one...
9.) You have to be family oriented, and sociable. I am not a fan of the quiet girls in the corner.
10.) Positive, sincere, honest, upfront, and loyal.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6001ms