My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
It's about time you stopped by!
Online: 1856 days ago   Updated: 1856 days ago   Joined: 1856 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a fun guy it really doesn't matter what I'm doing as much as who I'm doing it with. I enjoy everything most people do, I hate to be a recording of all other profiles but the truth is I just enjoy a bit of everything and would try most things. I enjoy scuba diving, snow skiing, weekend getaways (especially in the summer). I usually take my Harley out on Saturday early mornings it's my escape, I would love to find someone enjoys taking a ride or a trip. I enjoy classic rook. I'm young at heart I've been told I have a youthful energy. I'm a good verbal communicator and hope to find the same. I'm very open and loving and have a bit of a wild side. I'm 100% Italian that probably goes with the wild side jk.. I like to think of myself as a good man a giving man, I raised my daughter all by myself and now she is going to ASU working and supporting herself...she is my biggest success. I'm looking for someone with like values and charactor, down to earth. Anything more you want to know just ask!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone mellow, easy going, down to earth you know life is too short. I'm a sucker for smile, so I want to find a happy person someone that is beautiful on the inside and is a caring person, has a big heart; friendly and if she happens to be attractive well I guess I'll be hooked. Nobody is perfect, but I want to find someone that is communicative even when it's difficult you know never go to bed angry type of thing. I’ll know her when I meet her. Chemistry when it happens I promise there won’t be any disappointments.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date