My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
IF ur looking for sumone funny and caring IM me
Online: 2150 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Millbury Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Who i am well im a down to earth person that likes to have fun doing whatever is planned. im funny and never a dull moment and sarcastic at points but its all in good fun. Im truly honest and dont like liars. Im into a lot of sports and definitely motor cross and quad racing. That was always my dream was to race quads for a living. I'm going to school for auto mechanic something i was born and raised into. Things i like to do are playing pool, fishing, camping, riding dirt bikes and quads, bowling, walking along the beach as lame as it sounds. I also like just watching a movie at home cuddling up. I listen to country, rock, and some rap. Movies im into horror and comedy the most but do like action. Im fun to be with and hangout with so everyone says. I look at life as it is what you make it. I wont let anything stop me from getting to the top. I dont do drugs. I just like to live life to the fullest. :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone that has a good since of humor and can joke around alotta times because if ur serious all the time ur living a boring life. I like them to have somewhat a goal in mind and not waiting for last minute. They gotta be adventurous and willing to try something new but then also stay home and cuddle up watching movies. Drama free is big for me i dont wanna be around it. Cute as well :) Gotta be fully honest and not lying bout things. Overall sumone that knows how to have a good time and compassionate to happyness.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date