My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm more then just an option
Online: 2083 days ago   Updated: 2083 days ago   Joined: 2083 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Drexel Hill Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hockey is my number 1 hobby. I have been playing since I was 4 years old. I played three years in the collegiate level for West Chester University. Now that I have graduated I play in a league at the local hockey rink. I also play on a softball team with a bunch of friends. I love going to the beach and have a shore house in Wildwood Crest. I love being on the beach all day and just hanging out. During the summer i work at a sports camp for middle school aged kids. I have a lot of fun with it and one day hoping to take over and be the sports camp director. I graduated last December from West Chester as a Health and Physical Education teacher. I am currently substitute teaching and trying to get my foot in the door for a full time teaching job the next school year. I also am big on sneakers. I pretty much wear a different pair of sneakers everyday to go along with what I'm wearing.

I have two tattoos on my back. I made sure to get them in a good spot that would be hidden since I am going to be a teacher. One of them is for my mom. When I was a sophomore in high school she was diagnosed with breast cancer. We went through a tough time but she was very strong and was able to beat it. Last mothers day I went and got a tattoo for her without her knowing and surprised her with it. It is the breast cancer ribbon and has a big flower going through the ribbon. Around the tattoo it says "Together We Survive" It also has "Mom" inside the pink ribbon.

I'm half Italian and half Irish. I have a pretty big family. Family is really important to me and like when we have family parties. They are really fun and we always have a good time.

What I'm Looking For

Someone I can have a good time with. I love to joke around and always joking around so I need someone with a good personality. I also would like to be with someone who would treat me exactly the way I would treat them.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date