My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hit me , If my profile catches your eyes,WINK.
Online: 1247 days ago   Updated: 1247 days ago   Joined: 1247 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Not sure quite where to start, but here goes...I'm an easy going guy. I have just as much fun laying on the couch watching a great movie

as I do going out at night. I have a pretty quick wit, and I can be sarcastic a lot. I like people who are quick on their feet, and won't

hesitate to fire right back at me. I think there's nothing wrong with laughing at yourself.

I work a lot, and I'm looking for someone who can understand my dedication. I believe whole-heartedly in a healthy balance of work and

play. I hope to find someone who and make me laugh when I return after a long day.So long as I am around the people I care about the

most I am happy doing anything (very easy going in that regard). Trying new restaurants, stopping into a dive bar for a drink on a nice

day and/or a movie at home with someone fun!I'm a bit of a quiet guy, somewhat shy with people I don't know well, and I'm looking to

get out of the rut of 'go to work, go home, repeat.' I enjoy trying to get outside when I can, even if that just means trying to keep the yard

in order, as lame as that sounds. I like to think that I'm pretty friendly and a bit silly. Patient, compassionate, and a bit of a romantic.

I'm not really a sports guy, sacrilege for a college town, but don't mind going to a game sometimes. The crowds make it exciting.

I am a happy-go-lucky guy, who is self-motivated and goal oriented. I take a lot of pride in my career and do my best to keep work at

work. My family is very important to me,In my free time I like to explore , try new restaurants, hang out in the park, go to the beach or

pool , see a nice movie , a concert or just stay at home and read a good book, visit whole-in-the-wall pubs or hang with friends. I am just

a very easy going, go-with-the-flow sort of person. In that regard, you will know when I REALLY want something when I speak up!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The woman I am looking for is focused, caring, has a sense of humor, is beautiful, open to trying new things, is easy going,

understanding and fun. Now if you have like four of these qualities you are doing great! Honestly, I am just looking for someone on the

same level as myself who wants to enjoy each other and have fun doing it...A great woman that knows how to cook,is family oriented ,

that likes the outdoors and that isnt scared to love or being loved,someone with a large heart..

So hit me up if you would like to learn more!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date