My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
More Than Meets The Eye
Online: 1954 days ago   Updated: 1954 days ago   Joined: 1954 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Scottdale Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, I am a caucasian, 29 year old, single woman with brown hair, hazel eyes and curvy body shape. NOT model thin. I am 5"9 and of Irish/Spanish descent. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who wants to love and be loved. I work in the health-care field which suits my caring, loyal, patient personality. I love working with people, specifically the elderly, and taking care of them as if they were my own family. I am very devoted and passionate about my my line of work. I am currently enrolled at with Ashford University and am on way to obtaining my Bachelors in Gerontology.
I'm not into the bar scene or clubs, been there, done that. I like to be outdoors and indoors. I like to talk walks, I love the water, picnics or just laying in the grass and watching the clouds go by. I am also a home-body at times. I like to stay in and cook, watch a good movie , write, clean and just chill. I'm a very laid back person who thinks cuddling is one of the best things in life.
I'm really not into religion. I do like astrology. My Sun sign is Taurus and yes I am loyal, nurturing and sensual. I can also be lazy and bullheaded. I also believe in Karma. I'm not into drinking but I do enjoy a good wine once in a while. I do smoke. I don't do drugs of any kind. No alcoholics or drug addicts please. I am independent, fun, loving, and have a great sense of humor. With my personality you either love me or hate me, and that's okay with me. :)
I also have a 4 year old son who is the light of my life. We come as a package deal so if you don't like kids then please do not respond. Thanks!

What I'm Looking For

I am seeking a man with goals in life and who has a good head on his shoulders. I would like someone who has a job, even if he doesn't make much, and a car.
Looks are not that important but there has to be some sort of physical attraction between two people. I need someone with a great personality and quick-wit. I would like someone who is serious about a LTR and not just looking for some "booty". I would like a man who isn't afraid to show emotion and sensitivity. I love sending "thinking of you texts" and would like someone who can be romantic as well. I love spending time with my man and want someone who enjoys spending time with me.
I am not high maintenance but I am also NOT a doormat. I want to be treated with respect. I have found that some men want to live the single life AND be in a relationship at the same time. This isn't going to work. I am serious about a long term relationship and don't have the time or energy to play games. Looking for someone that is at least 5'9 or taller as I am tall, not really skinny ( I like a little meat), and at least 25-35 years of age.
I do have a son. It would be great if you had experience with children or even have children of your own. It would also be nice if you would be open to more kids in the future possibly.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date