Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jewl77
Break down this Wall, please.
Online: 2216 days ago   Updated: 2216 days ago   Joined: 2216 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well, about me!? well, i am a single mother of 2 who live with me 24/7. and it is hard to find a sitter for both of them. they r my world and we cum as a package. so u dont like them, we dont like u. I luv animals. so if ur allergic, be careful at my house! i like different types of music, camping, i luv to ride bikes. (harley perferably). i work full time and spend a lot of time at home.

i am not a sugar momma, i have enuf kids to support! i am not the type to sleep with u cuz i find u hot! or on the 1st or 2nd date. i do not need anymore drama than what has been handed to me, so please, no drama; if u need med. to be "normal", or have health problems that make u take a bunch of pills, please, i had enuf of that. so. on those "i dont wants".

if u r curious then send a msg. i am not wanting to rush into anything. taking my time to make sure i know what im doing.

What I'm Looking For

i am looking for sum 1 to give me attention, a friend right now. who kno's where it will turn. only time will tell. I want sum 1 who can handle the days when i get scerd. (that usually means i really like u) im looking for those back rubs, get aways, cuddling on the couch. im looking for the one who will satisfy me. and the one i can satisfy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms