Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JetsonRING
Can anybody find meee . . . somebody tooooo love?
Online: 2375 days ago   Updated: 2384 days ago   Joined: 2384 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Coral Springs Florida United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

About me: single, straight, caucasion, tanned, never been married. I am a Libra, and I think I lead a "balanced" lifestyle. I work hard, and in my spare time I play the same way. Sometimes I like to ride around on my motorcycle with my hair on fire and sometimes I like to relax out by the pool, or on the beach. Sometimes I do both, ride out to the beach, grab a cold Bud and stick my toes in the sand. I might be shooting skeet out at Markham Park or targets at my favorite range. I also enjoy sailing, live bands, tequila, food festivals, the Keys, camping, meteor showers, lightning (thunder is one of my favorite sounds), really too much to list here. By trade I am a professional computer geek and if your computer is sick I do make house calls in my spare time. Ultimately I want a LTR with an incredible woman who will support me (emotionally) as well as challenge me. In the short term I want a friend, someone to talk to and spend some quality time with. Yes, physical attraction is important, but so also is mental attraction. I want to find someone who can challenge me in conversation, but does not require constant attention and is fun to look at too. The woman who finds the key to MY heart will have to be pretty great, because I am pretty great myself.
What I'm Looking For

You are sane, you're intelligent, pretty, talented and empowered. Did I mention incredible?

If your profile is full of "Don't contact me if . . ." followed by a bunch of dis-qualifiers then please move on and . . . good luck.

One more thing: "Working" girls need not apply.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms