My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a good time!!
Online: 1821 days ago   Updated: 1821 days ago   Joined: 1821 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: charleston/ Dekalb Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello! I am 23 and I come from a small town, and love it! Going to the city to watch a baseball game or other sports, or going to the bars are nice, but I love the country life, but please do not get me wrong, I am always up for a change if I meet the right one!

I am currently a student at Eastern IL University, I will be done in the Spring! I will be getting my BA in Psychology! I want to work with all kinds of different people suffering from psychological problems! I am currently working with women in a shelter, and I love it!, Every day I walk into there it is not the same!
When I am not in class or working, I love hanging out with friends and family! It could as simple and just chilling at someone house, or going out and doing something exciting! Family and friends are extremely important to me, and I love being able to take a guy around and meet them because they are big part of my life! There are times in life when I just like to be a kid weather its seeing a kids movie, watching them on TV or playing kids games! Those are times where I seem to laugh the most! I also would lie to add that men who have tattoos are a big turn on, because I myself have three and will be getting another one shortly! O and one other thing bad or messed up teeth is a huge turn off (sorry)!

I also really like to work out but i am not an extreme person. I love going for walks no matter how cold it is outside. I also like going to the gym and working out on the machines. I hate to work out alone so I always make my friends come with me. And I am always up to have someone new come with me!

What I'm Looking For

When it comes to a guy, I am looking for someone who will treat me right! I love hanging out and just going with the flow! I do not deal with cheaters or liers.. I have never done so i prefer him not to either. I like a guy that can go out and have a guys night when I have a girls night.. I pretty much what a guy that I can be myself with.. if you have any question please feel free to ask!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date