My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I wanna cuddle buddy :)
Online: 1830 days ago   Updated: 1830 days ago   Joined: 1830 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Sterling Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 31 years old, short and thick.Straight from the start I'm not on here for a fling or a rollaround in the bedroom. Ive been threw alot, an not to blab about my past, dont want repeat mistakes, so please if your into games and balonga.. please dont bother. A bit about me: I love music (hip hop, r&b, rap, some country, rock) movies (horror, comedy) some tv (Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, and.. yes sad to say the Jersey Shore lol., camping, hiking, playing pool, playing cards, campfires, traveling, dancing, spending time with friends and family, cooking, baking, and more. I'm a very straightforward person, and will be blunt and to the point, my ears are my only piercings, and i have one tattoo of my childhood nickname on my lower back, want more just not sure what and where to put it.. I'm looking for friends for now an see were it goes from there. Trust and believe that if it does happen, I'll give that person the world.. if it dont hey.. made a new friend right? Lifes to short to be judgmental, and i dont walk on water.. i aint perfect either who am i to judge anyone. u like what you see.. hmu.. if not please lets not waist both of our times
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A good friend, possilbly more, see what happends.. Someone whos trusthworty, honest, funny, usually the typical "bad boy" lol, someone who enjoys to have fun, do things, and not just sit at home and watch tv.. thats what lazy sundays are for! I dont want a game player, liar, cheater, bs artist.. ive had plenty of them dont need no more :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date