Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JessicaNichole
Looking for fun and something serious!
Online: 2260 days ago   Updated: 2275 days ago   Joined: 2275 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Jess. I am 19 years old and a sophomore in college. I love to swim and be active. I love going on adventures and finding new places to explore and new things to do. I love children and animals! I have two labs and I work as a swim instructor for younger children, as well as an assistant coach for a local summer swim team. I like the occasional relaxation, but I am very go-go-go person and love to always be out and about doing something! I am very close with my family, they are truly my life! My friends mean the world to me. I am an only child, take that as you may. I love to travel! I am studying international studies and french in school currently, so I have a job later in life that allows me to do just that.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need someone who can keep up with me, and truly understand me. Easier said than done, I promise you. I want someone who is responsible, and can have fun. I want someone who is in a relationship for the right reasons. I like to get to know something completely and fully before making any sort of commitment. I do not play games, nor do I like to be tested. I am not a lab mouse. I want someone who is active in life, not necessarily in the gym, but just someone who does something other than a job. Just something they do for themselves. A car and a job is a must for me. I am not a picky person, and I do not necessarily have a "type".
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms