My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm looking for something GREAT :)
Online: 1523 days ago   Updated: 1742 days ago   Joined: 1742 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

My name is Jessi.. I go to ETSU, I am a Human Services major with a cocentration of Social Services with a minor in ECED. What a mouth full. I want to change someone's life one day, for the better.

I am loud, outgoing and have been told that I'm very personable. I enjoy the little things in life. I am looking for someone who realizes it's the small things that makes a relationship special.

I am a very compassionate person, I love hard and deeply. Sometimes this can be a pro but sometimes it ends up hurting me.

I'm kind of an ***hole. My family and friends appreciate this about me. I promise!

I love: my family, my friends, my puppy, art (any shape, any form, any medium) clean sheets, hot showers, the mountains, smiling, laughing, traveling, anything Italian, Mumford and Sons, beer, good wine, the color purple, redheads, owls, watching sports, Sunday breakfast, drunk phone calls, Hootie & the Blowfish, Jersey Shore, sushi, Kings of Leon, Tiptons Pub, good pizza, Crown Royal, sweet notes, sticky note reminders, and peanut butter banana milkshakes.

If you are down to help me find the first unicorn or jump out of a plane then message me... But don't make it a boring message, I will not reply to anyone only asking me how I am, or for boobie pictures!

What I'm Looking For

I want a guy who will never stop laughing with me, who will sing loud (and proud) in the shower, who dances when no ones looking, who will NEVER lay a hand on me, who enjoys beer, football & basketball, likes going to the bars, who doesn't lie, cheat and/or steal, who will travel with me, who doesn't still live with Mom & Dad, who has a car, who has a job and/or in school, who won't freak out if I have guy friends (I have a twin brother- so of course I have friends that are guys- his friends are my friends) who doesn't play games anymore-- not everyone enjoys being lead on! I want someone to go to the bars with, who laughs a lot, who I can take home to my parents eventually, who isn't afraid of having a good time (no matter what--- I just wanna have fun. Life is TOO short!)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date