My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Anybody out there?
Online: 1764 days ago   Updated: 1767 days ago   Joined: 1767 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Got on here by the idea of a friend. I go to bars and meet people all the time, so why not take the chance? Nothing to lose.
I'm into people. People are my thing. I have a good gut instinct about a lot of people and situations most of the time. I get attached to old people. I have deep interest in music, art, writing/reading (poetry, biographies - not novels), religion, sexuality, and societal issues.

I love to dance when I go out. It's never necessary for me to "have a few drinks to loosen up." I can get along just fine without alcohol. People who can dance make me happy, but as long as you give it a shot I dig you. Anybody can do it. No excuses.

I enjoy fishing and grew up on a farm. I'm less country now, but when I go back home I can feel it creeping back in.

I think I'm genuinely a good hearted person, but I can really cuss you out if you piss me off.

I don't hold grudges, I move on quickly.

If you cheat on me I drop you like it's hot.

Im a MEAT eater! Not the type of chick you take out who orders a salad! I love to go out to eat :) I could live off of Wendy's Baconators, yes the triple and fries! Can't live without peanut butter in my life. I love alllll sorts of junk food, but hate potatoes, onions, coconuts, tomatoes, peppers, mostly anything spicy and I'm not into eating fake meat.

Favorite books: "One Man's Humble Attempt to Live According to the Bible As Literally As Possible" / "Turtle Feet"
I used to carry a dictionary in my purse. I'm word savvy and am interested in people who get into using proper grammar and know how to use their contractions properly, such as in "your/ you're."

Movies: "Grand Torino" / "Step Brothers" / "Doubt"/ "The Kite Runner" / ...and most comedies.

Shows: "Dr. G. Medical Examiner" and most medical shows / "South Park" / "Family Guy" / "Tosh.0" / "Why Am I Still Single?"
-I don't get into sports much, when I watch most games the Cav's play, even though Lebron left, I kept my allegiance.

Music: Really depends on my mood, whether I'm feeling like dancing and listening to lyrics or reflecting while writing. ... I love hip hop - r&b (Wayne, Ludacris, Kanye, Tupac, Biggie, Bone Thugz, SWV, Blaque, TLC, Blackstreet, Luther Vandross, Mike Jones, R Kelly... just to name a few). ... I'm not too into country music these days, not the new stuff anyway. I do like Conway Twitty "Tight Fittin' Jeans" and "I'd Love to lay You Down." I can get into some of the old stuff.
I also play the piano and love it. So, I'm definitely into piano and various artists such as David Nevue, Maksim Mrvica, Yirumi. Love their arrangements. I spend a lot of my free time searching for new artists and new ideas to incorporate into my own personal style.
I love Salsa music and Salsa dancing. I enjoy Reggae music, too. I'm not into hard or alternative or old rock.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who's not gonna play with me. Someone who want to go out sometimes and have a good time WITH me. I dont like chronically being left behind, my ex did that. Someone willing to take the good with the bad. And it helps if you like to dance, but it isn't necessary :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date