My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love Is Beautiful
Online: 1876 days ago   Updated: 1879 days ago   Joined: 1879 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Johnsontown Road North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

My friend's best describe me as caring, kind, always helpful, self sufficient, humble, sensitive, very communicative and a great sense of humor. Now that being said I must admit that healthy eating and fitness are an important part of my life along with the enjoyment of the outdoors. This includes boating, being in the sun, cycling, gardening or exploring the countryside on a horse ride. Full of energy, am truly young at heart and always living life to its fullest. Also know when to be playful or simply relaxed when need be.
What I'm Looking For

Would like to meet someone who enjoys being active, outdoors...that could include boating, sunshine, a day at the beach, or a simple day at home with a passion for being happy no matter where they are. This person should also be comfortable in where they're at and know what they are looking for in life and spending quality time with their partner. have dinner in a cool and quite place... I would hope that you have a strong circle of good friends, a compassion for your family and life as well as a strong desire NOT to be complacent. You are affectionate, sensual, passionate, attentive, loyal, enjoy kissing and the same in return. You are not desperate, nor a serial dater, but rather desire to be in a monogamous exclusive loving relationship. So if this seems to fit who you are and you love to laugh, have a great time, please feel free to send me an email as an introduction (or a wink if you're shy), or add me to your "favorites" and we can see where it takes us from there. Profiles with photos preferred and I will always reply to your emails. Thanks for stopping by.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date