Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JeremyPHX24
Fun and laughs
Online: 2223 days ago   Updated: 2223 days ago   Joined: 2223 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tempe Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello everyone. My name is Jeremy. I am living and working in Tempe, AZ. I grew up in Glendale, AZ and moved to Tempe after I graduated from UofA in 2006. I was a retail manager for five years before I landed a job working in the quality department of a foundry. We make large metal castings for mining mills. It is a really interesting job and I enjoy learning more and more about the business everyday. Besides it is really cool to see metal melted down and poured, who wouldn't enjoy that.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My brother and my two little nieces live in Gilbert and I visit them often. My parents are still in Glendale and I make sure to go visit them a couple times a month as well. When I hang out with my friends we usually go to dive bars for a few drinks and maybe some shuffle puck. There is also a game of erotic photo hunt from time to time, which oddly enough the girls are more into than the guys.

If I am not with my friends or family I like to stay in shape so I make sure to work out regularly. To wind down I watch sports and movies. Baseball is my favorite, football is probably second with college basketball a close third.

Well that is me in three short paragraphs. I am sure I have more substance than that though, at least I really hope so. You will just have to message me and find out.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A really good person. I do like a bit of an attitude also though. I like when a woman can harass me when I do something goofy. It lets me know that I can play around with her a bit and not have to worry about hurting her feelings with the slightest little sarcastic comment. Good natured ribbing back and forth is always fun. So when it comes right down to it I want a good girl with a good sense of humor and a quick wit.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms