Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jenner3
Stand beside me, not behind me
Online: 2145 days ago   Updated: 2146 days ago   Joined: 2146 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Casper Wyoming United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am 32 years old and I am currently seeking a life partner, one who isn't afraid of committment and who is faithful and understanding...my situation is complicated but explainable. I really don't have time for head games or the run around. I was born and raised here in Casper, and am planning on pursuing a career in Law Enforcement. I am an easy going guy who is not shy with my emotions. I love to snuggle and show affection. I believe that a woman should not only be told, but shown how special she is every day...even if it is something as simple as helping wash dishes, make the bed, or let her sleep in for an extra hour. I believe that a relationship is made stronger when both people are effective communicators active listeners. I would like to have children someday, and I am not opposed to dating or being in a relationship with someone who already has kids...my only requirement in a case like that is that they have to be a good mom and truly care about their kids, and that they can balance their lives to truly accept a good relationship without compromising the welfare of their kids. If you want to know more about me, just ask...I'm not shy. Ciao...;)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a down to earth woman who knows what she wants. A woman that is not afraid to express herself, who likes being shown affection and who shows affection as well. Faithful, honest, caring, compassionate, loving and is able to communicate.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.086ms