Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
JennB73
Pics are my own. What you see is what you get.
Online: 1695 days ago   Updated: 1695 days ago   Joined: 1696 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Union Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I am a single mother. I have teenage children. Two of which are adults now. I enjoy getting out and doing fun things. I love to go out dancing, music, photography, poetry, gardening, cooking, and watching movies at home. I also enjoy wine, walks, and the moonlight. I have a colorful imagination. I love to laugh...in fact, I have a bad habit of laughing at the little things in life. I'm just easily entertained and humored. I also love zombie flicks...they are so much fun. What else...I'm just a caring, sincere woman looking for someone special to love and cherish through good times and bad, and who can feel the same way towards me.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet someone with similar interests...someone who is serious and NOT LOOKING FOR JUST SEX! Age preference is around 40 to 50 years of age. I do like the taller guys by the way. Caucasion males only please. I want to be loved and fully appreciated and not taken for granted. I want someone energetic, but still able to just chill with me whenever need be...somebody who would be open to wine under the stars in a romantic, private atmosphere(still haven't had the chance to experience that yet). Any questions just ask me ;) Oh yeah...absolutely no psychos please!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms