Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jengerbread88
I don't know what to say!!!
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1962 days ago   Joined: 1962 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Spring Hill Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a 22 year old single mother of a newborn. I spend a lot of time with my family- they're my life!

I love to watch soccer, and I'm a major fan of Sporting KC and Manchester United. I'm studying fashion marketing, but I usually wear casual clothes, so don't think you have to be super fashionable to get to know me. I'm focusing on visual merchandising, which means I plan on setting up displays to get people to buy things, but honestly, my dream job is to be a stay at home mom. I love my son so much, and I would love to be home with him full time, but I know that's not feasible in the current economic climate.

I love to learn, and I spend a lot of time reading. I also volunteer with exchange students, so I constantly have a wave of students from other countries and cultures coming in and out of my home.

I have a pet turtle named Owen and a pet Shih Tzu named Echo. I love my pets, and I enjoy spending time with them, as well.

When I'm with someone, they have to love me, my son, and my animals- we're a package deal!

I spend my free time scrapbooking, cooking, spending time with my amazing son, watching soccer, exploring new places, and just generally enjoying life. I like to go to farmers markets and explore them, and I almost always have a camera with me!

What I'm Looking For

I am over the whole "dinner and a movie" sort of date. Wow me. Let's go try some new restaurant or enjoy a walk in the park. Let's wander around the city and take photos. Let's pick flowers or go to a dog park or spend time talking. Let's do something new, innovative, or fun. Let's cook together or learn how to dance. Let's do something totally different, totally outrageous, off the map...

Also, I want to find someone I can be totally myself with. I want someone that I can talk to if I have a problem, or a deep-seated joy in life. I want someone who is going to love me, my son, and my animals, because we are a package deal.

I need someone who knows where they stand with God, and someone who loves to further themselves-- if you hate reading, don't really like improving yourself, etc, you're probably not my type of guy.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms