Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jemesuis
Qui êtes-vous?
Online: 2642 days ago   Updated: 2642 days ago   Joined: 2642 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Delaware United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average, Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Apparently this site says I have too many long words in my profile... this is what the world has come to?

Let me start by saying that I am not the typical "down to earth" person everyone wants to describe themselves as. Nor am I eccentric... most of the time. I thoroughly enjoy playing the game that is life, not being a spectator.

I have goals and dreams, and plans to help achieve both.

My tastes are very broad.

I am sarcastic by nature and a kid at heart. That being said I am also a very caring person, as well as very loyal. I am not one who is prone to having issues with friends/family/or with my other half, nor do I have a great deal of drama in my life. I can honestly say that I am very pleased with where I am at, both financially and otherwise. One could say that I joined a dating site to assist in finding that last piece of the puzzle.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has a pretty good grasp on where they are going, as well as who they are. I am looking for someone who is comfortable enough with themselves to actually be in a relationship and dedicated enough to make it work if it starts. Distance isn't really much of an issue, given it is reasonable. I am not pushy and like most I am one who appreciates my space. I would extend that same courtesy to the one I am with. I am not here to push the issue, but I would like to meet at some point if there is a mutual interest.

That about sums it up. I am sure there are things I missed that inquiring minds would like to know. It never hurts to ask questions:)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms