My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Active, athletic, empty-nester...
Online: 1882 days ago   Updated: 1882 days ago   Joined: 1882 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm 5'7" athletic build (NO belly!),attractive, extroverted, and happy 90% of the time I'm awake.
I live in the mountains 50 minutes west of Colorado Springs. I enjoy all of the usual outdoor activities since moving here in 2000. My temperament is laid back and fun, I enjoy many different types of humour and have a sarcastic and dry wit, I'm fair and understanding, and am in touch with myself emotionally. I'm intelligent, rational, articulate, enjoy good food and conversation, and am very competent in the kitchen.I prefer adventure travel and love to visit our National Parks. I also have great interest in history, architecture, culture and really enjoyed myself in Europe. Mmmmmm....Belgian chocolate! AND beer! ANYWAY, I'm ticklish :), unselfish, enjoy touch, giving/receiving massages and other forms of affection. I give as well as I get. I have strong opinions, especially when it comes to politics or the environment. I've also been described by my best friend as "brutally honest". I have a good amount of patience in dealing with different personalities, and am respectful of different points of view. I'm also very good at social intercourse ;). Talking is better than email for me. I tend to straight to the point and prefer that I don't have to write about myself.

What I'm Looking For

Contact me if you're an adventurous, open-minded, slim to athletic woman. Having the courage to initiate contact is a plus! I know distance is a problem for most of us, but I thought the internet was supposed to rectify that.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date