Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jeff15650
Hey there
Online: 2069 days ago   Updated: 2069 days ago   Joined: 2070 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Latrobe Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Im your average everyday guy what you see is what you get. I always try to look at my cup as half full instead of half empty knowing its easier to smile than frown better to stay relaxed than get up tight. Im looking for the same thing in the lady whom Im fortunate to meet. Been single a little over 3 yrs after a long marriage. I enjoy classic soul & rb going to the movies watching the Steelers and boxing. I enjoy my job I get to travel all over the country and the work is easy the people are good and I always have fun. Im at the stage in my life where being able to have fun everyday is more imortant than social status. I enjoy spending quality time with my grandchilren. Anything else please ask....
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersThe lady Im hoping to meet will be down to earth and laid back not to serious able to just go with the flow and be themselves Im not looking for her to be built like a model Im looking for her smile the sparkle in her eye. Im looking for the lady that knows its ok never to grow up that fun can be an everyday thing. life its not about the destination its about the ride and everyday with the right one that ride can be an adventure!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms