My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Take a chance
Online: 2249 days ago   Updated: 2249 days ago   Joined: 2249 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lecanto Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a southern lady, 62 years old, but young at heart. I was married to a great guy for thirty seven years, but have been widowed for 1 and 1/2 years. I retired not long ago also, now am deciding what to do for the rest of my life. My daughter and her family, live with me, they came when her Father became very ill, and she just stayed. I have two grandsons (16) and (13), they keep me young. I had back surgery recently and they were great helpers. I am independent, and do what ever I please, but I will admit it is nice not to be alone . When I need peace and quite, I just get in my car, and go for a drive. I am a spontaneous woman, with a great sense of humor, and an adventurous spirit, if I like it, I'll do it again. I would like to travel, I have traveled across the US, but would like to go abroad. I like all kinds of music, love to dance, like to sing, write, want to learn to play golf. I am not a sun woshiper, or hunter, but would not want to keep you from enjoying your interests. I love the mountains and the cold, historical cities, and old things, even classic car shows. I am low maintenance, but like nice things, I am not clingy, but like closeness, holding hands, small kisses, hugs, as long as it is not inapropiate. I have not "been" with anyone in a while due to my husbands illness, but I think I remember the basics, if the chemistry is right, it would be a natural progression, one would hope. If this catches your interest, we will learn more later. Jeanie
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor, who is spontaneous, and can laugh at themselves. I like stocky men, not too overweight, I am a large woman, so I want a man capable of handling me. I want someone who is clean, I can deal with long hair, bald, shaved, anywhere in between. I like dark hair, and eyes, but don't eleminate others, you never know. I think this is very hard, read my profile, and if I seem like the kind of woman, you would like to know, then we should have some things in common.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date