My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A fun, genuine guy looking for the real thing.
Online: 2261 days ago   Updated: 2261 days ago   Joined: 2261 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a 23 year old, energetic and happy person who loves to laugh. I love to cook and would love to own my own restaurant, but for now I am attending UWM for a Radiology degree. I love kids, I dont have any but I do want some in the future if I find the right girl. I am one of those people who can have fun doing almost anything, from sports and outdoor activities to kicking back with a pizza and watching a movie.

My favorite sports to play are volleyball and tennis and my favorite to watch is football. I love to travel and have done quite a bit of it; Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Israel and Egypt to name a few. I am also semi-fluent in spanish.

In terms of movies I love comedies and any scary movies about exorcisms (not because I'm religious but because they are the only horror movies that really scare me). Some examples would be Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Exorcism of Emily Rose, Zombieland.

I am genuine, drama free, fun, and not looking to play games. I am not used to this online dating thing but I am sick of meeting girls in bars so I figured it was worth a shot. I am worth getting to know so message me to learn more.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who is down to earth, sweet, and intelligent. Someone who can throw on some jeans and go camping and also doll herself up and go out for a nice dinner. I need a girl who is not catty or addicted to drama, and a girl who is looking for a real relationship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date