My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi Ya!! I'm Here
Online: 2122 days ago   Updated: 2123 days ago   Joined: 2123 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a woman who knows what she wants and I am a very caring person, loves to cuddle and takes good care of myself. I have one small flaw, I wear my heart on my sleeve, but I believe that living this day is a present and tomorrow is not promised so I live everyday as if it is my last, I am a very independent woman. I love to take walks and I love to sing, It is time to be able to find my best friend, I know you are out there just need to reach out a little further. Anything else you need to know just ask! The main thing I am a very trusting and honest person and I would love to have the same in return. I am a one man woman never believed in going outside of what I love. I also love to write books and read books. I have 2 places I would love to visit and would like to do that soon I want to visit Las Vegas and then Jamaica, my dream vacations
What I'm Looking For

I know you are there, Just have to look! I am looking for a man that is true through his soul, A man who is ready to enjoy what ever life has to offer for both of us. A man who can look at me and say "hey this is my best friend, my lover, my woman, my heart, and my soul. I want a man who wants the same as I do who doesn't mind just sitting and talking, laughing and just having a good time. Most of all I want a man who sees my inner soul and can appreciate what I am willing to share. A man who doesn't need to be unsure of his feeling. A man who realizes that today is the present and that tomorrow isn't promised to any of us. Who wants to enjoy today!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date