Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jayme12
Lookin...
Online: 2590 days ago   Updated: 2591 days ago   Joined: 2591 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cornelius North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a good hearted, down to earth, kind of person who is looking to settle down with the right one. I give a 100% in any relationship that I'm in and hope for the same back! :)

Other things about me are...I'm a sports junkie (not to the point of knowing statistics, etc., but love to watch from auto racing, to football, to basketball, to baseball). Typically my tv is on a sports channel or something to do with reality TV. I can listen to an assortment of music from Alternative, to RandB, to Country, etc...I can go from cuddling on the couch watching TV/Movie to being out side doing what ever sounds fun...being spontaneous does not scare me, to me it's more of an adventure. My family, friends and dog (boxer/beagle) mean the world to me and I'm very close to them. Love taking my puppy to the dog park...we have so much fun!! :)

I'm orginally born and raised in NH for 27 yrs and have lived in NC every since and absolultely love it!!! If you are serious about this and want to know more than please contact me! :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm hoping to find someone that is serious about this and one who hopes to find a relationship for long term. I understand to get to this point you need to start off talking and if things go well move towards meeting each other, etc., and figure out if it feels right for both parties and if there is a connection.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms