Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jatkins92
Making the most of life!
Online: 2107 days ago   Updated: 2107 days ago   Joined: 2107 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Croydon Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Looking more for someone who has a good head on their shoulders. Also is looking for more serious relationship. My life is very active I go to school at itt-tech for computer drafting and design. So far I work for Kohl's part time. Since I dont really talk to my friends from high school anymore, due to drug usage, I spend most of my time with my horse. I do on the other hand have two dogs, a cat and bearded dragon and love them all to death. I have a strong protective attitude but know when not to say something or to act. Pretty much im laid back, hate to fight and I was raised part girly girl and tom boy. I can be a smartass and after a few days am able to tell what expressions mean what or body language. Im more likely to spot a hot chick before you do i have been known to see a girl I no a guy will look at before they see her and by the time they look im looking at him and laughing. It's pretty hard to piss me off but when I do its not pretty it would have to be something really important for me to get mad. I build trophies for our car club and others with my dad, we work on racecars together and hoping ill be driving one soon. I'm still a girl though I love attention and do get attached and I am faithful beyond words. I dont like to be lied to so even if it hurts tell the truth im not your mom so im not going to tell you what to do.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Must have some sort of plan for life and has a good head on their shoulders no drugs and maybe socially drinking but definitly not addicted.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms