My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Giving this Internet thing a try...
Online: 1524 days ago   Updated: 1524 days ago   Joined: 1524 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cumberland furnace Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a pretty outgoing guy , I haven't been in a relationship in a year! So I'm ready to find a decent looking , fun to just be around girl ya know . I have been threw some sh$t 'excuse me' but I have always kept my head above water , so I really don't need a chick that's got drama "lol"
I have quit a few tattoos also , I gotta get one coverd up an a few removed under my eyes "and no I'm not crazy" I just had a point in my life where I made wrong decisions but I am good know that's why I'm looking for a new beginning...
Let's see if this works

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that is always fun to be around an likes to have fun every now an then , I would like her to be just an all out happy person , the world is filling up with depressed people an I dont need that , life gets tough as it is , that's why I would like her to be the type that is always active like taking walks or joggs! I would like it if she was honest to cause I have had a bad experience with honesty in my last chapter .
The lady is gonna have to be prettier than me to!!!!!! Lol


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date