Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jasmin
Find the balance of silly and serious :)
Online: 2127 days ago   Updated: 2127 days ago   Joined: 2127 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ventura California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I'm a single mom of twin boys, who are the love of my life.being a former party princess, I have spent the last 3 years raising my beautiful, crazy kids, becoming a responsible, future focused adult, and learned, even though fun once in a while, there is so much more to life than party. But having twins also had the effect of not having any time for myself, and being on my own and alone a lot,friends and romance wise,and it's time to change that. I recently finished school and started a new career path, I love music, movies, and crafts. I am pet friendly, like snakes, and motorcycles. I love football and am a green bay packers fan. I collect angels as well, and have 2 sexy angels tatoos on my back. I am honest, smart, but clumsy, speek my mind but know manners. I am anything but stereo type.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a smart, independent man, that is kid friendly. I will always choose my children over a relationship. I don't care if you are rich, poor, famous, small, tall, etc. You have to able,to support yourself, I am not looking for another mouth to feed. You should love life and laughter, earn your living with an honest way and believe in helping people and that little things count. I need someone who balances me out with being patient and down to earth, as i can be short tempered when I get overwhelmed. You shouldn't be scared to say what you think or feel and understand the concept of compromise. And, of course be tons of fun! The more outgoing the,better!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms