My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I enjoy making women and children laugh!
Online: 2568 days ago   Updated: 2572 days ago   Joined: 2572 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Las Vegas Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My mother’s name was Mary. She was my best friend. She was a single mother who raised me to respect myself, as well as, others. I often saw her boyfriends mistreat her. This made me believe how important it is to treat a woman right. My mother also taught me how to gain inner strength and not to get walked on. I've had to overcome some difficult things in life, and in doing so it's made me a much stronger man.

Things I enjoy: eating out (Ohana’s Hawaiian Bar-b-que, Joe’s New York Pizza, Rambo’s Kitchen), driving to Mount. Charleston during the summer, going to the park with my twin girls, all types of movies including Kung Fu flicks, going to the gym, miniature golf, drinking strong coffee on a rainy day (it doesn’t happen much in Vegas, I know), browsing used books stores, having romantic lobster dinners at home, cuddling, and basically having a great time together. . .

What I'm Looking For

My deal woman is between 26 and 40 years old. She's at least 5'0" (I am 5’5”), not a bbw, but doesn't live at the gym either. She has high-maintenance looks with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She loves rock and some rap. Blonde, brunette, or a redhead, doesn't matter as long as she's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. A woman who loves long, slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, someone to wash your back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date