Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jareth
Some one to hold and share life with!!!
Online: 2326 days ago   Updated: 2326 days ago   Joined: 2326 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ogden Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

First of all I go by Jay. I love trying new things and will do anything to get where and what I want in life. I'm going to college soon to major in Graphics Design/ Developer and other things I have not thought of yet.. I love my family but most of all, I love my beautiful daughter. She's almost 2 years old and I rarely get to see her but that is about to change because i deserve to see her so much more. I love kids and watching them grow up its so amazing!! I love to go hiking so much and have always wanted to propose to a girl under a waterfall. I also love snowboarding just not able to go much as I want, but don't really like the cold. LOVE the outdoors!! I do seldom play game with my mom when she wants me to because shes a... gamer mom but at times its fun i guess :). And if yoy would like to know more just ask me!
What I'm Looking For

I really looking for a great relationship with a great girl, and i hope i find her soon! Some one that will love my daughter as much as I do! She doesn't have to be perfect because I'm not either. But she does at least have to have class and be down to earth like I am. Someone that doesn't cheat because relevant or not, I have NEVER cheated on anyone. No one deserves that. And you have to like my family they have done so much for me. Just.... someone to cuddle and spend time with, loves me for me :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms