My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm new here, come and chat :)
Online: 1621 days ago   Updated: 1621 days ago   Joined: 1621 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rustington West Sussex United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have recently moved to this area. I don't really know many people around here so I'm on here to meet new people, make new friends and hopefully find my Miss Right too. My family on my mum's side are German, (don't try and pronounce my surname lol). I work as an HGV driver. When I'm not at work I spend alot of time in the gym and I play squash (badly). I cycle alot as well and I do alot of riding for charity. I love animals but I don't have any pets. I listen to most genres of music, depending on what mood I'm in. When it comes to TV and films, I like anything that can make me laugh or keep me on the edge of my seat. I'm a bit pf a petrol head, I love motor racing, especially the Formula 1. I also really like shopping :) I am excellent to shop with...try me! lol. I lead quite an active lifestyle but I do like to relax with a tub of ice cream and good TV or a film, and I spend too much time in the Jacuzzi at the gym haha. I don't like Bullies, Spiders, Liars or Cruelty to animals (including hunting and events such as the Grand National). Anyway, I have rambled on way too much for a little profile page so if you want to chat then send me a message. Speak soon I hope. X
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends, but if Miss Right comes along then I won't turn her away.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date