Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Jammiemonoxide
Never regret doing something you want.
Online: 2156 days ago   Updated: 2156 days ago   Joined: 2156 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lake Placid New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm 22 years old, my name is William. I work at a local hardware store as a retail sales person. I've never been in a serious relationship so talking to new girls sometimes is difficult for me. I love playing basketball which I played in school I love watching sports and other shows, including NCIS. I am an avid Anime watcher and IDC what people have to say about it. I enjoy hiking, Hunting, Camping, I'm a real outdoors type person. If theirs anything else you want to know please just ask, I have nothing to hide and am always willing to talk.

Currently work has taken over most of my life. Hopefully after I can save of the money I plan to get into a college for some more science type classes. I haven't figured out wha I want to get my masters in but I'm looking into a career to become a Forest Ranger.

Drawing: I love to draw, although I can be very picky with my work so It ussually takes quite some time to get a single picture done. Writing: Stories in general, Manga, also Fan-fiction AKA stories based off some othe type of fictional work.
Digital Design: I'm very good with computers, ex. website development, drawing, and other random stuff involving a comp

Favorite Books; anything related to Ted Dekker and when I was younger the Hardy Boys. I loved the Great Gasby and To Kill a MockingBird when I read them in high school. Other then that Manga.

Movies; I can pretty much watch anything, I'm not picky and am even known to go out with my girl friends to watch a Chick flick. Action/adventure, theirs really to many to list. Step Brothers, ZombieLand, Talledaega Nights and other comedy type movies similar to these. Anime.


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl who can complete me, Someone who is nice,caring, loves family and their friends. Someone who isn't afraid to get dirty or even might be willing to play a few videos games. I don't personally have a type, though their are somethings that would really help your chances at becoming friends with me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms