My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the right one.
Online: 1719 days ago   Updated: 1722 days ago   Joined: 1722 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Mexico United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

My name is Jamie. I'm a nurse in the small town of Tucumcari NM. I love my job and love caring for other people. The only problem is it makes it difficult for me to find the one I want to spend my life with. I tend to be somewhat shy at first but once I warm up I'm fairly talkative. I love my family. I think family is one of the most important things in life. I like to spend my free time with a good book reading or with a good friend chatting. I'm a kid at heart and love to go to the park and swing. My favorite time of day is sunset. I love the blend of colors and the peace I feel when watching the day come to an end. I also love stargazing. Though I don't do it nearly as much as I would like. I'm not a huge fan of sports. Though I tolerate most sports the only one I actually enjoy watching is baseball. I'm a big cubs fan even if that means I'm going to be cheering for a losing team the rest of my life.
If there is anything you would like to know about me just ask!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I don't want a short fling or any one nighters. If that's what you are looking for then I can tell you right now it's not going to work. I'm looking for a gentleman - a nice guy. Someone who loves me and everything about me. Someone who I can talk with for hours or just sit quietly with. I want someone honest and caring. Someone loyal and truthful. Someone who likes the occasional adventure but is also ok with a quiet evening watching tv or a movie.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date